Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Catch Me If You Can" album by Adekunle Gold

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Catch Me If You Can" album by Adekunle Gold
Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album)

Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer, Adekunle Kosoko, known professionally as Adekunle Gold has officially unlocked his second project labeled “Catch Me If You Can”.

The Afro-fusion singer, whose last project, Afropop Vol. 1 was released in 2020, is set to thrill his fans with a new body of work which is scheduled to drop soon.

Adekunle Gold has had a very good year securing a hit in the second half of the year with the Davido-assisted High. With High doing wonders on the charts, the singer still featured on a song with DJ Tunez and the legendary Ashanti titled Energy. Let’s not forget the Lucky Daye-assisted Sinner as well.

Adekunle Gold looks ready for a new album and he has wasted no time in giving his fans what they want, a title and release date. The new album is titled Catch Me If You Can and was officially released on the 4th of February 2022.

The album consists of 14 tracks and features the likes of Davido, Lucky Daye, Fatoumata Diawara, Ty Dolla Sign, Stefflon Don and Fousheé.

ALSO SEE:  Adekunle Gold – “Firewood” ft. Tekno

Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album) Tracklist

1. Born Again Ft. Fatoumata Diawara

2. Win

3. Mase Mi

4. One Woman Ft. Ty Dolla Sign

5. Mercy

6. More Than Enough

7. Sinner Ft. Lucky Daye

8. Fye Ft. Stefflon Don

9. Sleep

10. High Ft. Davido

11. Dior, Dior, Dior Ft. Fousheé

12. It Is What It Is

13. Selah

14. Catch Me If You Can


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



  1. Anas gurjiya

    2 months ago

    This Album is so sweet to me nd you Also I know if you listen this Album more success bro Ade father of DEJA 💖 proud of you boss🤛


  2. Chukwuka Solomon

    2 months ago

    All tracks has been updated successfully, you can now listen to your favourite track.
    So sorry for the delay.


Leave a Reply