Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album)

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album)

Nigerian dynamic Afro-Pop duo, Ajebo Hustlers has officially released their highly anticipated album labeled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1“.

Aparently, the project “Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1” comprises of 10 solid songs with collaborations from renowned Nigerian singers, Omah Lay, DMW boss, Davido and Nissi.

However, the album is available below for your fast and free download.

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album) Tracklists:

1. Bus Stop 

2. Yafun Yafun 

3. Solace 

RELATED:  Doja Cat – Planet Her

4. Symbiosis 

5. Pronto 

6. Sophisticated Iyawo 

7. Oh My Home 

8. Zamo

9. Barawo Remix

10. Kpos 

mp3 button

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply