Alan Walker – World Of Walker Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "World Of Walker" by Alan Walker

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "World Of Walker" by Alan Walker
Alan Walker – World Of Walker Album

British-Norwegian DJ, YouTuber and record producer, Alan Olav Walker has finally released his highly anticipated project labeled “World Of Walker”.

The new project consists of 15 amazing tracks and features the following stars;  Au/Ra, Ava Max, Benjamin Ingrosso, Emma Steinbakken, Hans Zimmer, JOP, Ruben,Winona Oak, , K-391 & Boy In Space, Sabrina Carpenter, Farruko, ISÁK (NOR) and salem ilese.

However, the project boasts production credit from; Alan Walker, Anton Rundberg, Big Fred, Carl Hovind, David Stewart, Dreamlab, Erik Smaaland, Hans Zimmer, ISÁK (NOR), James Njie, K-391, kasper, Marcus Arnbekk, Mats Lie Skåre, Sander Meland & State.

Alan Walker – World Of Walker Album Tracklist

1. Time (Alan Walker Remix)
2. Man On The Moon
3. Alone, Pt. II
4. Paradise
5. Out Of Love
6. Red Nexus Rising (Interlude)
7. Sorry (feat. ISÁK)
8. Fake A Smile (feat. salem ilese)
9. On My Way
10. World We Used To Know
11. Drone Wars (Instrumental)
12. Heading Home
13. OK
14. Hummell Gets the Rockets (Alan Walker Remix)
15. Not You

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



One Response
  1. Kylie vix

    2 months ago

    Alan walker z ma fav


Leave a Reply