Adele – 30 (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "30" album by Adele


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "30" album by Adele
Adele – 30 (Album)

English singer and songwriter, Adele Laurie Blue Adkins MBE has finally released her highly anticipated album labeled “30”.

30 is the name of the long-awaited upcoming fourth studio album by British singer-songwriter, Adele  released on November 19, 2021. After six years of musical break, following the release of her 2015 album, 25, the singer is back for her new era.

The album only featured American jazz pianist and composer, Erroll Louis Garner better known as Erroll Garner.

In addition, the the album boasts production credit from Greg Kurstin, Inflo, Joey Pecoraro, Ludwig Göransson, Max Martin, Shawn Everett, Shellback & Tobias Jesso Jr.

Adele – 30 (Album) Tracklist

1. Strangers by Nature

2. Easy on Me

3. My Little Love

4. Cry Your Heart Out

5. Oh My God

6. Can I Get It

7. I Drink Wine

8. All Night Parking Ft. Erroll Garner

9. Woman like Me

10. Hold On

11. To Be Loved

12. Love Is a Game

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment