Bad Boy Timz – No Bad Boy, No Party (Album)

No Bad Boy, No Party (Album) By Bad Boy Timz


No Bad Boy, No Party (Album) By Bad Boy Timz
Bad Boy Timz – No Bad Boy, No Party (Album)

Olorunyomi Oloruntimilehin professionally known as Bad Boy Timz is a Nigerian singer and songwriter who is known for his hit single “MJ,” and a follow-up remix that featured the Nigeria rave of the moment, Mayorkun. Due to his potential and enthusiasm in satisfying the fans, he is now being celebrated in Nigeria and across the Continent as well.

The talented singer has returned to the music scene in style with a new album titled “No Bad Boy,  No Party” which contains 11 amazing tracks and was officially released on May 31, 2023.

In addition, He sought the vocal assistance of some guest artists like Olamide, BNXN fka Buju, Zlatan and Shenseea.

However, this album has been made available on our platform for your fast and easy download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Igboro
  2. Tossmitoss
  3. Lockdown
  4. Santorini
  5. Skelele ft. Olamide
  6. Pop (Alcohol Alcohol)
  7. On Me
  8. I Salute ft. Zlatan
  9. Move ft. Shenseea (Remix)
  10. Mental
  11. Make Sense ft. BNXN


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment