BlaqBonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Emeka Must Shine (Album) by BlaqBonez


Emeka Must Shine (Album) by BlaqBonez
BlaqBonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Chocolate City Music recording artist, Blaqbonez has finally unlocked his much anticipated project tagged “Emeka Must Shine”.

Blaqbonez, whose real name is Emeka Akumefule, is a Nigerian musician known for his unique style of rap and witty lyrics. He gained recognition after winning the “Best Rap Single” category at the 2012 T.E.N.T. season in Abuja.

Apparently, the newly released project “Emeka Must Shine” consists of 14 solid tracks features Ludacris, Young Jonn, Black Sherif, Projexx, Zlatan, Odumodublvck, Victony and others.

In addition, the production work was carried out by producers such as: A-Q, Blaise Beats, Jaylon, Joker, Masterkraft, NorthBoi, Northboi the oracle & Ramoni.

BlaqBonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album) Tracklist

1. Road Runners 

2. 6 Business & Days 

3. Kilo 

4. Like Ice Spice 

5. Nyem Ego 

6. Naija Shawty 

7. Dollerz 

8. Masquerade 

9. Shine Forever 

10. Bad Till Eternity (Ft. Zlatan) 

11. No Sleep $$$ 

12. Bezos 

13. Wait Let Me Get The Tissue 

14. Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) (Ft. Ludacris) 

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment