Burna Boy – African Giant Album

African Giant Album by Burna Boy


African Giant Album by Burna Boy
Burna Boy – African Giant Album

Highly talented Nigerian superstar, Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, known professionally as Burna Boy finally unlocks his much anticipated project, African Giant Album.

African Giant, released in 2019, is the fourth studio album from Nigerian born artist Burna Boy. African Giant is heavily influenced by Burna Boy’s country of origin, with a heavy reggae and afro-beat undertone throughout.

The 19 track album features the likes of
Angélique Kidjo, Damian Marley, Future, Jeremih, Jorja Smith, M.anifest, Serani, YG & Zlatan.

However, the songs wouldn’t be possible without the production assistance from Benjamin Zill, Blak Ryno, Chopstix, DJDS, Dre Skull, GMK, iO (Producer), Kel P, Levi Lennox, Mr Kleb, P2J, Peedi Picasso, Skrillex, TMXO & Tyrese T Boy.

Burna Boy – African Giant Album Tracklist

1. African Giant

2. Anybody

3. Wetin Man Go Do

4. Dangote

5. Gum Body (Ft. Jorja Smith)

6. Killin Dem (Ft. Zlatan)

7. Omo

8. Secret (Ft. Jeremih & Serani)

9. Collateral Damage

10. Another Story (Ft. M.anifest)

11. Pull Up

12. Blak Ryno (Skit)

13. Destiny

14. Different (Ft. Angélique Kidjo & Damian Marley)

15. Gbona

16. On the Low

17. Show & Tell (Ft. Future)

18. This Side (Ft. YG)

19. Spiritual

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment