Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

I Told Them (Album) By Burna Boy


I Told Them (Album) By Burna Boy
Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

Nigerian superstar, Burna Boy has finally unlocked his much anticipated seventh studio album, ‘I Told Them

The 15 track album features the likes of popular American rappe, J.Cole, London born rapper and songwriter, 21 Savage, Nigerian Singer and rapper, Seyi Vibez and British rapper, Dave.

With all the hype and snippets dropped, the Nigerian artist has finally quenched the long wait and graced his fans with this wonderful piece of art.

However, this album accords production credits to 255, Ashton Sellars, Danitello, Ej Fya, Harper Gordon, Jay Weathers, Kelly Beatz, Kofo, LeriQ, LiTek, MAG, MD$, Mike Wavvs, Modra, Otis Henry Millstone, P2J, Ruuben, Skread, Spaceship Billy, Steel Banglez, Super Miles, Telz, WhYJay & Yeti Beats.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

I Told Them Full Album Tracklist:

  1. I Told Them (feat. GZA)
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Tested, Approved, and Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)
  7. Vigil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Tallibans II (feat. Byron Messia)
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment