CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

Mood & Ecstasy Album by CDQ


Mood & Ecstasy Album by CDQ
CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

Nigerian indigenous hip-hop rapper, Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf, popularly known by his as CDQ has returned to the music scene with a new project tagged “Mood & Ecstasy”.

The new project by CDQ consists of 14 amazing tracks and features the likes of D’banj, Mayorkun, Badboy Timz, Camidoh, Ebenezer Obey, Timbaland, and Dammy Thunda.

Finally, the project is one you should consider having on your playlist if you’re a lover of good music.

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album) Tracklist

VANITY (feat. Evang. Ebenezer Obey)

2. Alone

3. Put It On Me (feat. Camidoh)

4. Manya (feat. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda)

5. Feelings (feat. Dammy Thunda)

6. Sare (feat. Mayorkun)

7. Call The Waiter (feat. Dandy)

8. Mugabe (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

9. Pop

10. Doings

11. Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)

12. Gbele (feat. Dammy Thunda)

13. Igbalode (feat. D’Banj & Timaya)

14. Circumstances (feat. 9umba, Mdoovar & TOSS)

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment