Cheque – Bravo Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Bravo" album by Cheque


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Bravo" album by Cheque
Cheque – Bravo Album

Nigerian singer and rapper, Akanbi Bamidele Brett known professionally as Cheque has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled “Bravo”.

The album which was officially released on September 23, 2021 serves as a follow-up to his recent EP labeled “Rezor“.

There are a handful of guest artistes featured on “Bravo”, like Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide and Fireboy DML.

The album also boasts production credit from Andyr, LayZBeats, Eli De Great, BeatsByJayy, Deyjan Beats and Zaki Amujei.

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist

1. Rockstar

2. Dangerous (Ft. Ayra Starr)

3. Call Me Baby

4. No One Else (Ft. Jackboy) 

5. LOML (Ft. Olamide) 

6. Blind

7. Body

8. History (Ft. Fireboy DML)

9. Sweet Love

10. Change

11. Anybody

12. Pray

13. Free

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment