D’Banj – An Epic Journey (Album)

An Epic Journey Album By D'Banj


An Epic Journey Album By D'Banj
D’Banj – An Epic Journey (Album)

Oladopo Daniel Oyebanjo professionally known by his stage name, D’Banj is a Nigerian afro singer and songwriter whose success has paved way for the new generation singers.

The star returns to the music scene  with a wonderful project he titled “An Epic Journey”.

On this album, He graces our ears with 7 solid tracks featuring various guest artists like Akon, Cassper Nyovest, Ice Prince, Idris Elba, Reminisce & Shadow Boxxer

With production credits accorded to 2Kriss, DeeVee, Shadow Boxxer & Tibo, this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

An Epic Journey Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Extraordinary
  2. Knocking On My Door
  3. Feeling The Nigga (Remix) ft Akon
  4. Frosh ft Akon
  5. Salute ft Ice Prince
  6. Confidential ft Idris Elba & Shadow Boxxer
  7. The King is Here ft Cassper Nyovest & Reminisce
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment