Dremo – No Pressure (EP)

No Pressure (EP) By Dremo


No Pressure (EP) By Dremo
Dremo – No Pressure (EP)

Davido Music Worldwide talented rapper, Dremo has finally released his much anticipated project “No Pressure” Ep.

This project consists of 5 amazing tracks in which he featured Dj Yk Mule, 1da banton and Jerry Shaffer.

However, this outstanding Ep has been made available on our platform for your fast and easy download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

No Pressure Full Ep Tracklist:

  1. Dremo – My Way
  2. Dremo – Holy Pass (feat. 1da Banton)
  3. Dremo – Doyin
  4. Dremo – Pick Up
  5. Dremo – PESIN (feat. Jerry Shaffer & DJ Yk Mule)
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment