Duncan Mighty – Legacy (Ahamefuna) Album

Legacy (Ahamefuna) Album By Duncan Mighty


Legacy (Ahamefuna) Album By Duncan Mighty
Duncan Mighty – Legacy (Ahamefuna) Album

Nigerian musician, singer, and music producer, Duncan Wene Mighty Okechukwu, simply known as Duncan Mighty Or Portharcourt first son returns back to the music scene with a project he titled “Legacy (Ahamefuna)”.

This project embodies 14 solid tracks with a full runtime of 62 minutes. This album serves as Duncan Mighty’s debut studio album and contains songs that made him prominent. However, He featured no artist on this album.

The full album has been made available for your fast download. Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Legacy (Ahamefula) Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Hand Of Jesus
  2. Ahamefuna(Legacy)
  3. Na God
  4. Isimgbaka
  5. Portharcourt Son
  6. I don’t give a shot
  7. Golden Ring
  8. I love you
  9. Obianuju
  10. Indian Girl
  11. Same Fire
  12. Good Luck Jonathan
  13. I no fit shout
  14. Obianuju Remix.


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment