Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve Album

Download Full Album: Heart On My Sleeve Album by Ella Mai


Download Full Album: Heart On My Sleeve Album by Ella Mai
Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve Album

English singer-songwriter, Ella Mai has finally decided to unlock her most anticipated project titled “Heart On My Sleeve” album released on May 6, 2022.

Heart On My Sleeve is the sophomore studio album by the British R&B singer-songwriter, Ella Mai, following her debut, self-titled LP, which was released in October 2018.

The album, which is centered around the contrast between need for love and independence, was anticipated by three singles: “Not Another Love Song,” “DFMU” and “Leave You Alone.”

Whe the singer posted about the album, she said:

“i poured my whole heart into this album, more so than ever before. i am overly excited for this sophomore journey. let’s do it all over again!”

The album also hosts features by Latto, Lucky Daye and Roddy Ricch.

Finally, the project boasts production credit from; Ari PenSmith, Bass Charity, Boi-1da, Cameron Joseph, Cam Griffin, DannyBoyStyles, D’Mile, GYLTTRYP, Harmony Samuels, Jahaan Sweet, J Holt, J.LBS, Jorgen Odegard, JV, Meko yohannes, Mustard, My Guy Mars, Nic Nac, P2J, Peter Iskander, Peter Johnson, The Rascals, Rino Gaetano, Sir Nolan & SMPLGTWY.

Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve Album Tracklist

1. Trying

2. Not Another Love Song

3. Didn’t Say (Ft. Latto)

4. Break My Heart

5. Fallen Angel

6. How (Ft. Roddy Ricch)

7. Pieces


9. Hide

10. Power Of A Woman

11. A Mess (Ft. Lucky Daye)

12. Feels Like

13. Leave You Alone

14. Sink Or Swim

15. Fading Out

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment