Enosoul – In2deep Volume 7 Album

Download Full Album: 'In2deep Volume 7' by Enosoul


Download Full Album: 'In2deep Volume 7' by Enosoul
Enosoul – In2deep Volume 7 Album

South African  producer EnoSoul has just dropped his album titled In2deep Volume 7, released on April 14, 2022.

South Africa’s EnoSoul (born Enock Nkhumeleni in 1991) has an uncanny knack for producing lush deep house tracks complemented by soulful vocals. Hailing from Venda, South Africa, EnoSoul fell in love with house music thanks to era-defining compilations by South African pioneers such as Euphonik and DJ Fresh in the ’90s and early 2000s. He eventually came under the tutelage of House Afrika Records co-founder Tim White, releasing his debut album In2Deep through the label in 2014. EnoSoul went on to launch In2Deep Records, through which he creates albums and compilations advancing the groove while showcasing new talent.

Enosoul’s “In2deep Volume 7 Album” is accessible for gushing here and holds thirteen (13) tracks including Dearson, SVGO, Griffith Malo, Murumba Pitch from there, the sky is the limit.

In2deep Volume 7 Album Tracklist

1. EnoSoul & Ladi Adiosoul – Dont Give Up (feat. Blue)

2. EnoSoul – Hope (feat. Unqle Chriz)

3. EnoSoul & Griffith Malo – In My Heart (feat. Soldado)

4. EnoSoul & Exte C – Sweet Rosey (feat. Rhey Osborne)

5. EnoSoul & Coco SA – Umsindisi (feat. Bukeka Sam)

6. EnoSoul – Late Night Lover (feat. Dearson)

7. EnoSoul & Nastic Groove – Love Again (feat. Murumba Pitch)

8. EnoSoul – My Soul Is Not Your Soul

9. EnoSoul & Da Vynalist – Push Hard

10 – EnoSoul & Artwork Sounds – Dub Echo

11 – EnoSoul & SGVO – Last Second

12 – EnoSoul – Its Possible

13 – EnoSoul – In2deep,Vol.7 Continues Mix


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment