Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album)

Fireboy DML Apollo Album mp3 download


Fireboy DML Apollo Album mp3 download
Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album)

YBNL finest and highly talented singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Apollo”. It was released on Thursday, the 20th of August 2020.

The artist’s second studio album, ‘Apollo‘ comprise of  17-tracks project with earlier released songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘, and other new songs featuring artistes of the likes of Olamide, Wande Coal, and D Smoke. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

According to Fireboy,  the new project is about evolution, growth, love and the pain that comes with it. he also added that his legacy will not be forgotten.

Apollo Album Tracklist:

1. “Champ” featuring D Smoke

2. “Spell” featuring Wande Coal

3. “Eli

4. “Tattoo

5. “Favourite Song

6. “New York City Girl

7. “Lifestyle

8. “Airplane Mode

9. “24” (Interlude)

10. “Dreamer

11. “Afar” featuring Olamide

12. “Go Away

13. “Shade

14. “Friday Feeling

15. “God Only Knows

16. “Sound

17. “Remember Me

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment