Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Playboy Album by Fireboy DML


Playboy Album by Fireboy DML
Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

YBNL Nation/EMPIRE singer and songwriter, Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML has finally released his much anticipated project, Playboy Album.

Playboy’s album which is the third studio album by Fireboy consists of 14-tracks with collaborations from Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Rema, Asake, Shenseea, and Euro.

Moreover, the third album, “Playboy,” serves as a follow-up to his previous albums, “Apollo,” released in 2020, and “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps,” released in 2019 respectively.

Finally, the new album is one that consists of interesting songs that actually deserves your playlist if you care for good music.

Fireboy DML – Playboy Album Tracklist

1. Change

2. Bandana ft. Asake

3. Ashawo

4. Playboy

5. Adore ft. Euro

6. Sofri

7. Diana ft. Chris Brown & Shenseea

8. Compromise ft. Rema

9. Timoti

10. Peru

11. Afro Highlife

12. Havin’ Fun

13. Peru ft. Ed Sheeran

14. Glory

Fireboy DML – Playboy Album ZIP

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment