Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Album)

Download Full Album: "B.I.B.L.E" album by Fivio Foreign


Download Full Album: "B.I.B.L.E" album by Fivio Foreign
Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Album)

American rapper and songwriter, Maxie Lee Ryles III, known by his stage name Fivio Foreign has just dropped his highly anticipated project “B.I.B.L.E” (Album) released on  April 8, 2022.

B.I.B.L.E. is Fivio Foreign’s debut album. The title is an acronym for “Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth” and was inspired by Killah Priest’s cut, “B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth),” from GZA’s sophomore album, Liquid Swords.

After the release of Kanye West’s 2021 album Donda, where Fivio was notably featured on the song “Off The Grid,” the Brooklyn-based artist did multiple interviews stating that Kanye West would become the executive producer of the album.

The project’s original release date (March 25, 2022) was announced the same day as the lead single from the album, “City of Gods,” featuring Ye himself and Alicia Keys, was released. However, on March 12, Fivio confirmed through an Instagram Story that the album would be pushed back two weeks, to the April 8 release date.

On his birthday—March 29, Fivio announced the album’s official album cover. Just two days later the album’s feature list was revealed. On April 4, he revealed the tracklist. The album’s official documentary was released on April 6.

Finally, the album B.I.B.L.E.  boasts production credit from; 808k_antares, AXL Beats, AyoAA, The Beat Menace, BoogzDaBeast, Bordeaux, The Chainsmokers, Dem Jointz, Dizzy Banko, Dom Sarfo, DVLP, Fivio Foreign, Franklin (PL), HBEATSMUSIC, Hemz, iamBNJMIIN, Itamar Gov-Ari, Jack LoMastro, Jamz, johan lenox, J Perry, Julian Akogu, Kanye West, KayCyy, A Lau (Producer), Lil Mav, MIKE DEAN, Mike Wavvs, Niko The Great, Non Native, Ojivolta, Omari Clarke, Remy (producer), RicoRunDat, Saint Cardona, Scoop, SethInTheKitchen, Struis, Syk Sense, Tweek Tune, Txrgett, Wxrrior, Yoshi (UK) & Young Madz.

Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Album) Tracklist

1. On God (Ft. KayCyy)

2. Through the Fire (Ft. Quavo)

3. Magic City (Ft. Quavo)

4. City of Gods by Fivio Foreign, Kanye West & Alicia Keys

5. What’s My Name by Fivio Foreign & Queen Naija (Ft. Coi Leray)

6. For Nothin

7. Hello (Ft. Chlöe & KayCyy)

8. Confidence (Ft. A$AP Rocky)

9. Slime Them (Ft. Lil Yachty)

10. Feel My Struggle

11. World Watching (Ft. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu)

12. B.I.B.L.E. Talk (Ft. DJ Khaled)

13. Changed on Me (Ft. Polo G & Vory)

14. Left Side (Ft. Blueface)

15. Love Songs (Ft. Ne-Yo)

16. Whoever

17. Can’t Be Us


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment