FKA twigs – Caprisongs (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Caprisongs" by FKA twigs


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Caprisongs" by FKA twigs
FKA twigs – Caprisongs (Album)

English singer-songwriter, record producer, dancer, Tahliah Debrett Barnett, known professionally as FKA Twigs has officially unlocked her highly anticipated project labeled “Caprisongs”.

CAPRISONGS is FKA twigs’ debut mixtape. The record has confirmed collaborations from Koreless, El Guincho, Cirkut, Mike Dean, The Weeknd, Arca, Shygirl, Dystopia, Rema, Daniel Caesar, Jorja Smith and Unknown T.

The conception of a new project was known as early as October 2020, when she revealed at the Grammy Museum’s Programs At Home series she recorded a whole album during quarantine with El Guincho, who has production credits on CAPRISONGS:

The project which consists of 17 songs features the likes of; Daniel Caesar, Dystopia, Jorja Smith, Pa Salieu, Rema, Shygirl, Unknown T & The Weeknd.

Finally, the project boasts production credit from:Arca, Cirkut & El Guincho.

FKA twigs – Caprisongs (Album) Tracklist

1. Ride the Dragon

2. Honda Ft. pa Salieu

3. Meta Angel

4. Tears in the club Ft. The Weeknd

5. Oh my love

6. Pamplemousse

7. Caprisongs interlude Ft. Solo

8. Lightbeamers

9. Papi bones Ft. Shygirl

10. Which way Ft. Dystopia

11. Jealousy Ft. Rema

12. Careless Ft. Daniel caesar

13. Minds of men

14. Track girl interlude

15. Darjeeling

16. Christi interlude

17. Thank you song

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment