Idowest – Chico Amante Ep

Chico Amante Ep By Idowest


Chico Amante Ep By Idowest
Idowest – Chico Amante Ep

Idowest a DMW/30BG street buzzing artist, vocalist and song composer emerges  the music scene after much anticipation with a new project titled, “Chico Amante”.

Chico Amante is an album that embodies 8 songs including his last released single “Theresa“. This Ep has a full runtime of 22 minutes and employs the vocal expertise of various artists like Seyi Vibez, Peruzzi, and LAX.

With production credits accorded to Blackguru, Vibes and Magic, this Ep has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Chico Amante Full Ep Tracklist:

  1. Theresa
  2. Vibez ft Peruzzi
  3. Mafia Riddim
  4. Osapa
  5. Wena
  6. Kila ft LAX
  7. Pami
  8. Jah (Remix) ft Seyi Vibez
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment