Jack Harlow – Jackman (Album)

DOWNLOAD Full Album Zip: Jackman (Album) by Jack Harlow


DOWNLOAD Full Album Zip: Jackman (Album) by Jack Harlow
Jack Harlow – Jackman (Album)

American rapper Jackman Thomas Harlow has finally unlocked his much anticipated album which he titled, “Jackman”.

Jackman is the third full-length studio album from Louisville, Kentucky native, Jack Harlow. The album follows his sophomore, Come Home The Kids Miss You released in May 2022.

Officially announced by Harlow himself through his Instagram on April 26, 2023, the album’s release marks just under a month before the release of White Men Can’t Jump, Harlow’s acting debut.

The album’s title sees a link between basketball and Harlow’s real name—Jumpman and Jackman—due to the release of his appearance in White Men Can’t Jump. Furthermore, a basketball hoop is seen in the background in the album’s cover art, perhaps referencing the film.

The new album contains ten songs and boasts production assistance from producers such as;
Angel López, Boi-1da, Coop The Truth, DJ Dahi, FNZ, Goldy, Gray Hawken, Hollywood Cole, Jay-Soul, Mario Luciano, Mike Wavvs, Niko The Great, Rashad Thomas, shy!!! (hiitsshy) & Wallis Lane.

Jack Harlow – Jackman Tracklist

1. Common Ground 

2. They Don’t Love It 

3. Ambitious 

4. Is That Ight? 

5. Gang Gang Gang 

6. Denver 

7. No Enhancers 

8. It Can’t Be 

9. Blame On Me 

10. Questions

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment