Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (Album)

King Of Love Album By Kizz Daniel


King Of Love Album By Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (Album)

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “King Of Love”.

This album embodies 17 solid tracks in which he did not feature any artist and was officially released on August 22, 2020.

No Bad Songz accords production credits to ATG Musick, Casebeatz, DJ Coublon, Fancy, KrizBeatz, Lussh, Onesound, Philkeyz, Runtinz, Sele Bobo, Sugarboy, TeflonZincfence & Young John.

The full album has been made available for your fast download. Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

King Of Love Album Full Tracklist:

1. Kizz Daniel – Jaho

2. Kizz Daniel – Ada

3. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad

4. Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot

5. Kizz Daniel – Aii

6. Kizz Daniel – Pak n Go

7. Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody

8. Kizz Daniel – Tempted To Steel (True Story)

9. Kizz Daniel – Chek

10. Kizz Daniel – Yapa

11. Kizz Daniel – Fvck You

12. Kizz Daniel – One Day

13. Kizz Daniel – Find A Bae

14. Kizz Daniel – PADI (True Story)

15. Kizz Daniel – Chana

16. Kizz Daniel – Pipa

17. Kizz Daniel – Hook

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment