Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Album)

No Bad Songz Album By Kizz Daniel


No Bad Songz Album By Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Album)

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “No Bad Songz”.

This album  embodies 20 solid tracks and was officially released on November 30, 2018. He sought the the vocal expertise of various popular guest artists like

No Bad Songz accords production credits to

The full album has been made available for your fast download. Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Full Album Tracklist:

1. gods
2. No Do
3. Tere (Feat. Diamond Platnumz)
4. One Ticket (Feat. Davido)
5. Oyibe
6. Time No Dey
7.  Maye
8.  Bad (Feat Wretch 32)
9.  Ghetto (Feat. Nasty C)
10. Somebody Dey (Feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee)
11. Ayee
12. Happy
13. Ja
14. Madu
15. Poko
16. Ikwe (Feat. Diplo)
17. Nesesari (Feat. Philkeyz)
18. Over
19. Kojo (Feat. Sarkodie)
20. Tobi

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment