L.A.X – No Bad Vibes (Album)

No Bad Vibes Album By L.A.X


No Bad Vibes Album By L.A.X
L.A.X – No Bad Vibes (Album)

Damilola Afolabi known professionally as L.A.X is a Nigerian singer and songwriter who rose to prominence after creating variety of sounds that comprises the mix of Afrobeats, Afropop, fuji and most recently the South African Amapiano.

The singer returns to the music scene with a new album titled “No Bad Vibes” which consists of 12 solid tracks featuring various giuest artist like Konshens, Dj Obi, Clemzy, Ayra Starr, Ronnie Flex, Loui and Black Sherif.

However, this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

No Bad Vibes Full Album Tracklist:

  1. L.A.X – Easy On Me
  2. L.A.X – Change Your Life ft. Konshens
  3. L.A.X – Energy ft. Clemzy & Dj Obi
  4. L.A.X – Options Ft. Ayra Starr
  5. L.A.X – Zaza
  6. L.A.X – Balance ft. Ronnie Flex
  7. L.A.X – Waist Drop
  8. L.A.X – Joani ft. Loui
  9. L.A.X – Bounce ft. Black Sherif
  10. L.A.X – Para
  11. L.A.X – Rora
  12. L.A.X – Sweetest Tune


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment