Labrinth – Ends & Begins (Album)

Ends & Begins (Album) By Labrinth


Ends & Begins (Album) By Labrinth
Labrinth – Ends & Begins (Album)

Multiplatinium-selling singer, songwriter and producer, Labrinth, who is allegedly a member of the supergroup LSD alongside Sia and Diplo has just returned to the music scene with a new album titled “Ends & Begins“.

This album embodies 10 amazing songs with no guest artist making it a solo album. It was released on the 28th day of April, 2023.

With production credits accorded to Labrinth, David Jones, Finneas, Fred and Alex Elliot, this album has been made available for your fast and easy download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Ends & Begins Album Tracklist:

  1. The Feels w/ zendaya
  2. Kill For Your Love
  3. Everything
  4. Covering
  5. A Turn Of Events
  6. 100 Miles An Hour
  7. Never Felt So Alone
  8. Only Way Is Up
  9. Power Couple
  10. Ends & Begins
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment