Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied (Album)

Satisfied (Album) by Mercy Chinwo


Satisfied (Album) by Mercy Chinwo
Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied (Album)

Nigerian gospel minister, singer and songwriter, Mercy Chinwo, has finally released her much anticipated project dubbed, Satisfied album.

‘Satisfied’ is the second studio album by gospel singer Mercy Chinwo which was released on July 3, 2020 under the imprint of EeZee Conceptz. The project serves as a follow-up to her recent project tagged, ‘The Cross: My Gaze’.

However, the new body of work ‘Satisfied’ consists of fifteen amazing songs and features gospel singer, Chioma Jesus, J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise.

In addition, the project boasts production assistance from EeZee Tee, Mystic Sounds & Israel Dammy.

Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied (Album) Tracklist

1. Baby Song

2. Udeme

3. Tasted Of Your Power

4. Onye

5. Obinasom

6. Onememma (Ft. Chioma Jesus)

7. Na You Dey Reign

8. Kosi

9. Oh Jesus

10. Akamdinelu

11. Strong Tower

12. Chinedum

13. Excess Love by J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise (Ft. Mercy Chinwo)

14. Sure Thing

15. No More Pain

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment