Nas – Magic (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Magic" album by Nas


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Magic" album by Nas
Nas – Magic (Album)

American rapper, songwriter, and entrepreneur, Nasir bin Olu Dara Jones, better known by his stage name Nas has just released a surprise project he labeled “Magic”.

“Magic” is a surprise project from Nas, produced by Hit-Boy, consisting of records they made after the completion of King’s Disease II.

The album consists of 9 amazing tracks and features A$AP Rocky & DJ Premier.

Finally, the album also boasts production credit from Corbett, DJ Premier & Hit-Boy.

Nas – Magic (Album) Tracklist

1. Speechless

2. Meet Joe Black

3. Ugly

4. 40-16 Building

5. Hollywood Gangsta

6. Wu For the Children

7. Wave Gods

8. The Truth

9. Dedicated

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment