Olamide – ”Carpe Diem” Full Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Carpe Diem by Olamide Mp3 Zip File


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Carpe Diem by Olamide Mp3 Zip File
Olamide – ”Carpe Diem” Full Album

YBNL Record Empire Boss Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide has officially released his highly anticipated project titled “Carpe Diem

The new body of work, “Carpe Diem” album is comprise of  12 solid track with already released song like “Eru“.

In addition, the album features other talented artistes like; YBNL finest, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Peruzzi,Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda and BadBoyTimz.

Olamide Carpe Diem tracklist

Olamide Carpe Diem tracklist

Finally, the “Carpe Diem” album had a production credit from serial hit makers; Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Tracklist;

  1. Another Level  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Infinity ft. Omah Lay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shilalo ft  Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Loading ft. BadBoyTimz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment