Olamide – Unruly (Full Album)

Unruly album by Olamide


Unruly album by Olamide
Olamide – Unruly (Full Album)

Nigerian Rap and Hip-Hop artiste, Olamide Adedeji aka Badoo has finally unlocked his much anticipated album and he titled it “Unruly”.

The project “Unruly” is Olamide’s tenth studio album which serves as a follow-up to his 2021 and 2020 albums; “UY Scuti” and “Carpe Diem” respectively. Olamide stated that Unruly may be his last album, and would drop singles intermittently.

The album, which has 15 tracks, features famous Nigerian performers like Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN fka Buju.

Since 2011, Olamide has released nine studio albums, two collaborative albums, and several hit singles.

Olamide – Unruly (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Olamide – Celebrate
  2. Olamide – Jinja
  3. Olamide – Problem
  4. Olamide – Gaza
  5. Olamide – Doom
  6. Olamide – Trumpet (feat. CKay)
  7. Olamide – Come Alive (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  8. Olamide – New Religion (feat. Asake)
  9. Olamide – Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML)
  10. Olamide – Mukulu (feat. Rema)
  11. Olamide – Hardcore
  12. Olamide – Supplier
  13. Olamide – Life Goes On
  14. Olamide – No Worries
  15. Olamide – Street Jam
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment