Rexxie – Big Time (Album)

Big Time (Album) By Rexxie


Big Time (Album) By Rexxie
Rexxie – Big Time (Album)

Talented Nigerian and Grammy award winning record producer, Rexxie has finally dropped his long awaited album titled “Big Time”.

This album contains 12 amazing tracks and features many guest artists like Wizkid, Skiibii, Naira Marley, L.A. X,  Sarkodie , Zlatan, Teni, Zinoleesky, Lojay, Runtown, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee and NSG.

With the amount of traction Rexxie has attracted recently, this album will surely serve as a power boost to his blooming career. Quickly hop on this wonderful album.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Big Time Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) Ft. Lojay
  2. Rexxie – Call My Phone Ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  3. Rexxie – Slow Whine Ft. Minz & Runtown
  4. Rexxie – Dinero Ft Alpha P & Azanti
  5. Rexxie – Fallacy ft Teni & Sarkodie
  6. Rexxie – Taka Oshi ft. Berri-Tiga
  7. Rexxie – No More Condition ft. Zinoleesky
  8. Rexxie – Lagos ft. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie
  9. Rexxie – Credit Score ft. Zlatan & NSG
  10. Rexxie – Abracadabra Ft. SkiiBii & Naira Marley
  11. Rexxie – Again ft Backroad Gee
  12. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) Ft. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment