Runtown – Signs (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Signs (Album)" by Runtown


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Signs (Album)" by Runtown
Runtown – Signs (Album)

Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled  “Signs (Album)”.

The newly dropped project titled “Signs“ houses 13 songs with features from sensational artistes.

The album serves as a follow up to his recent album tagged “Sound God Fest Reloaded“.

Runtown — Signs (Album) Tracklist:

1. Signs

2. Sinnerman

3. Things I Know

4. High Spirit

5. Ofe Pami

6. All About You

7. Fences

8. Dangerous Hearts

9. Under Pressure

10. Kini Issue


12. Hella Sacrifice

13. Mic Check

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment