Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)" by Runtown


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)" by Runtown
Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)

Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled  “Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)”.

The newly dropped project titled “Sound God Fest Reloaded“ houses 12 songs with features amazing artists like Bella Shmurda, Rowlene, Gemini Major, Made Kuti, Emtee, Minz, and Ghana’s Darkovibes.

Finally, the full album is available on this platform for free download.

Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Fuck Eh Up feat. Darkovibes & Minz
  2. Sativa feat. Minz
  3. Body Riddim feat. Bella shurmuda & Darkovibes
  4. Kini Issue (Remix)
  5. Mama Told Me feat. Made Kuti
  6. Understanding Love feat. Darkovibes
  7. Luva Luva feat. Rowlene
  8. Kini Issue
  9. Tell Me What You Want feat. Gemini major
  10. Vigilante Riddim feat. Darkovibes
  11. Ghetto Gospel Riddim (Fitilia) feat, Minz
  12. Bad Pass Dem
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment