Runtown – Tradition (Ep)

Tradition (Ep) By Runtown


Tradition (Ep) By Runtown
Runtown – Tradition (Ep)

Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled  “Tradition Ep”.

The newly dropped project titled “Traditon Ep“ embodies 6 songs in which he featured just Fekky.

However, the album accords production credits to Del B, Fly & Ellputo & Spellz and has been provided on our platform for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Tradition Ep Full Tracklist:

1. Redemption

2. Emotions

3. Tradition

4. Goosebumps

5. International Badman Killa

6. Unleash

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment