Sarkodie – Jamz (Album)

Jamz (Album) By Sarkodie.


Jamz (Album) By Sarkodie.
Sarkodie – Jamz (Album)

Ghanaian rapper, Michael Owusu Addo known professionally as Sarkodie Has finally dropped his long awaited album titled “Jamz“.

Jamz emmbodies 10 amazing tracks and was officially released on November 11th, 2022. He sought the vocal assistance of various guest artists like Joeboy, Oxlade, BNXN, Lojay, King Promise and other great singers.

However, produced by STG, Dj counlon and some other prestigious producers, this album has been made availale for your fast and easy download. Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Jamz Full album Tracklist:

  1. Labadi (feat. King Promise)
  2. She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Confam (Confirm)
  4. One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  5. Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  6. Forever (feat. Kranium)
  7. Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  8. Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Better Days (feat. BNXN)
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment