Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Presido La Pluto Album by Shallipopi


Presido La Pluto Album by Shallipopi
Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Nigerian singer and rapper, Crown Uzama, professionally known as Shallipopi has  finally dropped his much anticipated project tagged “Presido La Pluto”.

“Presido La Pluto” is the first debut album by Shallipopi after the release of his first EP tagged “Planet Pluto (Ep)

However, the new project consists of 13 impressive tracks and features the likes of Odumodublvck, Zerrydl and Focalistic.

Shallipopi Presido – La Pluto (Album) Tracklist

1. Shallipopi – IYO

2. Shallipopi – Easy

3. Shallipopi – Jonze

4. Shallipopi – Jungle

5. Shallipopi – Never Ever

6. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

7. Shallipopi – More Than Me

8. Shallipopi – Things On Things

9. Shallipopi – So What? Ft. Tekno

10. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

11. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

12. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

13. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment