Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album)

Wonder Boy (Album) By Shatta Wale


Wonder Boy (Album) By Shatta Wale
Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album)

Ghanaian reggae-dancehall artist, Charles Nii Armah Mensah Jr known professionally as Shatta Wale, formerly Bandana in collaboration with popular Ghanaian singer, Medikal returns to the music scene with a new project titled “Wonder Boy“.

This album contains thirteen solid tracks without no other guest artist.

However, this album has been made available for your fast download. Listen and share your thoughts below!

Wonder Boy Full Album Tracklist:

  1. The Postman Intro
  2. Melissa
  3. Jata Bi
  4. Bad Man
  5. California
  6. By All Means
  7. Ay3 Halfcast – Skit
  8. Ay3 Halfcast
  9. Be Afraid – Skit
  10. Be Afraid
  11. Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile
  12. Only One Man
  13. Blessings Upon Me
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment