Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express (Album)

The Palmwine Express (Album) By Show Dem Camp


The Palmwine Express (Album) By Show Dem Camp
Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express (Album)

Popular Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp has once again decided to grace our ears whith a wholesome album titled, “The Palmwine Express”

This album serves as a follow up to previous album “”The Palmwine  Express”. This wonderful work of art embodies 12 amazing songs with the vocal assistance from various guest artists like; Amaarae, BNXN fka Buju, BOJ, Burna Boy, FASINA, Funbi, Moelogo, Nonso Amadi, Nsikak David, Tems, Tomi Thomas & Wani.

However, This wonderful work of art has been provided on our platform for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Show Denm Camp’s The Palmwine Music ExpressFull Album Tracklist:

1. Show Dem Camp – Intro

2. Show Dem Camp – Tales By Moonlight

3. Show Dem Camp – Alariwo

4. Show Dem Camp – Good Time Ft. Nonso Amadi, Funbi

5. Show Dem Camp – In Case

6. Show Dem Camp – Different Case Ft. BOJ

7. Show Dem Camp – Do Me Nice

8. Show Dem Camp – Cool Me Down ft. Fasina

9. Show Dem Camp – True Story ft. Burna Boy

10. Show Dem Camp – Flex On You Ft. Moelogo

11. Show Dem Camp – Vibrations Ft. Tomi Thomas

12. Show Dem Camp – Too Bad Ft. Tems, Amaarae

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment