T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP) By T.I Blaze


Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP) By T.I Blaze
T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Nigerian singer, Akintunde Abiodun Timileyin better known by his stage name T.I Blaze has finally dropped his long anticipated debut album titled “Dangerous Wavy Baby“.

El Major embodies 7 amazing tracks. He sought the vocal assistance of various guest artists like Lojay, Mr. Eazi, Balloranking and Magixx.

However, this EP is one that deserves a top spot on your playlist. It has been made available on our platform for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Dangerous Wavy Baby Full Album Tracklist:

  1. T.I BLAZE – Motivate
  2. T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo (feat. Lojay)
  3. T.I BLAZE – On D Low (feat. Mr Eazi)
  4. T.I BLAZE – Popori (feat. Balloranking)
  5. T.I BLAZE – Wire
  6. T.I BLAZE – Looku Looku (feat. Magixx)
  7. T.I BLAZE – Chop Am


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment