Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN (Album)

TEARS OF THE SUN (Album) by Teni


TEARS OF THE SUN (Album) by Teni
Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN (Album)

Dr Dolor Entertainment signee, Teni has finally unlocked her much anticipated studio project tagged “TEARS OF THE SUN”.

“TEARS OF THE SUN” is Teni’s second studio album and a follow-up to her first album “Wondaland” which was released in 2021.

The new project consists of 16 amazing tracks and features the likes of Odumodublvck, Made Kuti and Tayc.

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN (Album) Tracklist


2. Popo

3. Capricorn & Taurus

4. Jalingo

5. Holy Matrimony

6. Lanke

7. Yaya Toure

8. Banga

9. Control

10. Ino (feat. Made Kuti)

11. No Days Off

12. Devil Dance (feat. Odumodublvck)

13. Malaika

14. Apata

15. Mecredi (feat. Tayc)

16. How

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment