The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Dawn FM" by The Weeknd


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Dawn FM" by The Weeknd
The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album)

Canadian sensational Singer, The Weeknd has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Dawn FM”.

Dawn FM is The Weeknd’s upcoming fifth studio album, which was officially released on January 7, 2022. It is a spiritual sequel to his fifth studio album After Hours which had been released almost two years prior.

Through his social media, The Weeknd shared a teaser that left many shocked, confused, but mainly excited. In it you can see several scenes in which he confirmed the name of his new album, which will be called Dawn FM. On the other hand, he also revealed that it will be available on digital platforms on January 7.

The album features tracks with Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Oneohtrix Point Never and Quincy Jones, and a surprise appearance by beloved comedic actor Jim Carrey.

Finally, the production credit goes to; Bruce Johnston, Calvin Harris, DaHeala, Matt Cohn, Max Martin, Oneohtrix Point Never, Oscar Holter, Quincy Jones, Rex Kudo, Swedish House Mafia, TBHits, Tyler, The Creator & The Weeknd.

Subscribe to MX TV

The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album) Tracklist

01.  Dawn FM
02.  Gasoline
03.  How Do I Make You Love Me?
04.  Take My Breath
05.  Sacrifice
06.  A Tale by Quincy
07.  Out of Time
08.  Here We Go… Again
09.  Best Friends
10.  Is There Someone Else?
11.  Starry Eyes
12.  Every Angel Is Terrifying
13.  Don’t Break My Heart
14.  I Heard You’re Married
15.  Less Than Zero
16.  Phantom Regret by Jim

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment