Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album)

Legend Or No Legend Album By Wande Coal


Legend Or No Legend Album By Wande Coal
Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album)

Legendary Black Diamond Entertainment artist and song-writer , Wande Coal returns back to the music scene with a new album titled “Legend Or No Legend”.

Apparently, Legend Or No Legend  is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Wande Coal. It was released on May 17, 2023, under Empire Records and also contains 13 amazing tracks.

On this album, he featured various guest artist like T-Pain, Fireboy DML,,Wizkid and Olamide.

However, this album has been made available for your fast download,

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Legend or No Legend Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
  2. Wande Coal – Come My Way
  3. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
  4. Wande Coal – Dues
  5. Wande Coal – E Choke
  6. Wande Coal – Let Them Know
  7. Wande Coal – Streets (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso (feat. Olamide)
  9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
  10. Wande Coal – Genesis
  11. Wande Coal – Jabo (feat. Fireboy DML)
  12. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
  13. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love



mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment