Wande Coal – Mushin 2 Mo’ Hits (Album)

Mushin 2 Mo' Hits (Album) by Wande Coal


Mushin 2 Mo' Hits (Album) by Wande Coal
Wande Coal – Mushin 2 Mo’ Hits (Album)

Legendary Black Diamond Entertainment artist and song-writer , Wande Coal returns back to the music scene with a new album titled “Mushin 2 Mo’ Hits”.

Apparently, Mushin To Mo’Hits (M2M) is the debut album by Nigerian singer Wande Coal. It was released on April 12, 2009, under the Mo’Hits Records now Mavin Records.

However, the album was produced by Don Jazzy and it featured a number of other artist including D’banj, Dr SID, D’Prince and Kayswitch.

Wande Coal – Mushin 2 Mo’ Hits (Album) Tracklist

1. I Know You Like It

2. You Bad (Ft. D’Banj)

3. Se Na Like This

4. Kiss Your Hand (Ft. Ikechukwu)

5. Confused (Ft. D’Banj)

6. Se Ope

7. Now It’s All Gone (Ft. D’Prince (SMD))

8. Bumper 2 Bumper

9. Who Born the Maga (Ft. Kayswitch) 

10. That’s Wots Up

11. Bananas (Ft. Dr SID)

12. Taboo

13. Jehovah

14. Ololufe

15. Ten Ten by Mo’Hits Records (Ft. D’Prince (SMD), Dr SID, Kayswitch & Wande Coal)

16. My Grind by Mo’Hits Records (Ft. D’Prince (SMD), Dr SID, Kayswitch & Wande Coal)

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment