Westlife – Wild Dreams (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Wild Dreams" by Westlife


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Wild Dreams" by Westlife
Westlife – Wild Dreams (Album)

Irish boy band, formed in 1998 in Sligo, Ireland known by thier stage neme Westlife has finally released their highly anticipated project labeled “Wild Dreams”.

The group currently consists of members Shane Filan, Markus Feehily, Kian Egan, and Nicky Byrne; one of its original members, Brian McFadden, departed the band in 2004. The group disbanded in 2012 and later reunited in 2018.

On Wild Dreams, there are zero attempts to experiment. There are no interludes or midway tonal shift. No seven-minute track that “pushes the boundaries of genre”. Instead, there’s classic Westlife fare: schmaltzy love songs, upbeat ballads and, well, more schmaltzy love songs. It’s fun to sing along to, at least, as the band pepper each track with their famous key-changes.

The album consists of 15 amazing tracks and boasts production credit from Jamie Scott & LOSTBOY.

Westlife – Wild Dreams (Album) Tracklist

1. Starlight

2. Alone Together

3. Wild Dreams

4. Lifeline

5. Alive

6. Rewind

7. Do You Ever Think of Me

8. My Hero

9. End of Time

10. Magic

11. Always with Me

12. World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall)

13. Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall)

14. Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall)

15. You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall)

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment