Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album) by Wizkid

One Response

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album) by Wizkid
Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)

Nigerian music superstar, Wizkid has returns to the music scene as he releases the deluxe version of his hit album labeled “Made In Lagos”.

Made In Lagos by Wizkid was released on Oct 30th, 2020 while Made In Lagos Deluxe release date is August 27, 2021.

The masterpiece which has just been released features international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican artists; Projexx and Damian Marley and fellow Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

In addition to the above, the deluxe version features , Canadian sensational singer, Justin Bieber and youngsters Buju, P.Prime and Bella Shmurda.

Subscribe to MX TV

Wizkid Made In Lagos Deluxe Album Tracklist

1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger feat. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime feat. Skepta || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile feat. H.E.R || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Piece of Me feat. Ella Mai || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. True Love feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One  || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence feat. Tems || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma feat. Terri || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Anoti || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Mood feat. Buju || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Steady || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Essence (Remix) (Ft. Justin Bieber & Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment