Wizkid – Sound From The Other Side (Album)

Sound From The Other Side Album By WIzkid


Sound From The Other Side Album By WIzkid
Wizkid – Sound From The Other Side (Album)

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known popularly as Wizkid, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter and Starboy records boss. He discovered his love for music and started creating music at the age of 11 when he released  a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and some of his church friends formed then.

Wizkid returns with this wonderful body of work he titled “Sound From The Other Side”. This project containing 13 solid tracks was released on July 14, 2017 and features a couple of guest artists like

The full album has been made available for your easy download.

Wizkid’s Sound From The Other Side Full Album Tracklist:

1. Sweet Love

2. Come Closer (feat. Drake)

3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

5. Daddy Yo

6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love (feat. Bucie)

11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)

13. Bring It Back

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment