Coming Soon

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: "Nothing To Prove" by Victor AD


DOWNLOAD FULL EP: "Nothing To Prove" by Victor AD
Victor AD – Nothing To Prove

Uber-talented singer, Victor AD has finally breaks the long silence with a new EP labeled “Nothing To Prove”.

Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afro-Pop artist, Victor AD has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP.

His aptly named extended playlist has been highly-anticipated and houses 6-tracks which features the likes of Phyno, Mr Eazi and Tanzania superstar act Lava Lava.

Nothing To Prove is a REDEYE X BOOMPLAY project with production from the fast-rising producers the likes of Kulboy, Vybo, and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix and Extraordinaire.

The extended playlist features a perfect blend of love & motivation and whether he sticks to either side of the spectrum, creates blends of the two, or delves into other forms entirely, one thing we can agree on is that Victor AD is a super talented artist.

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP Tracklist

1. Black ft. Mr Eazi

2. Any More ft. Phyno

3. Bless Boys

4. Olofofo

5. One Kiss

6. Joana ft. Lava Lava

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment