Doja Cat – Planet Her (Deluxe)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM ZIP: Planet Her (Deluxe) by Doja Cat

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM ZIP: Planet Her (Deluxe) by Doja Cat
Doja Cat – Planet Her (Deluxe)

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer, Doja Cat  has unlocked the deluxe version of her album labeled “Planet Her“.

On this deluxe version of the album, the singer added more 5 tracks to already existing 14 tracks making it a total of 19 tracks.

In addition,  the deluxe version has guest appearances from American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Gunna, The Weeknd and American rapper, Eve.

Doja Cat – Planet Her (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

1. Woman

2. Naked

3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)

4. Get Into It (Yuh)

5. Need To Know

6. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)

mp3 button

7. Love To Dream

ALSO SEE:  Doja Cat – Woman

8. You Right

9. Been Like This

10. Options (feat. JID)

11. Ain’t Shit

12. Imagine

13. Alone

14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)

15. You Right (Extended)

16. Up And Down

17. Tonight (feat. Eve)

18. Ride

19. Why Why (feat. Gunna)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



One Response
  1. Anonymous

    5 months ago

    Nice Jams. blah blah blah


Leave a Reply