Imagine Dragons – Mercury – Act 1 Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Mercury – Act 1" album by Imagine Dragons

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Mercury – Act 1" album by Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons – Mercury – Act 1 Album

American pop rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, consisting of lead singer Dan Reynolds, guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman better known by their stage name Imagine Dragons have released their album labeled “Mercury – Act 1”.

Mercury – Act 1 is the fifth album from American alt-rock band Imagine Dragons and executively produced by legendary producer Rick Rubin. This album is divided into two parts, separated by the story they tell.

mp3 button

On March 8th, 2021, the band announced the simultaneous release of “Follow You” and “Cutthroat,” which both act as lead singles for their respective parts of the album. Throughout April, an additional 19 songs appeared on PRO sites BMI and ASCAP, culminating on April 29th, 2021, when six out of eight songs uploaded included Andrew Tolman, a former member of the band from 2008 to 2011. On July 2nd, “Wrecked” was released as the album’s third single alongside the album’s name and release date. The album’s tracklist was announced on August 21st.

ALSO SEE:  Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)

Imagine Dragons – Mercury – Act 1 Album Tracklist

1. My Life
2. Lonely
3. Wrecked
4. Monday
5. #1
6. Easy Come Easy Go
7. Giants
8. It’s Ok
9. Dull Knives
10. Follow You
11. Cutthroat
12. No Time for Toxic People
13. One Day


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply