Jackboy – Jackboy 2 Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Jackboy 2" Album by Jackboy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Jackboy 2" Album by Jackboy
Jackboy – Jackboy 2 Album

Sensational American rapper, Jackboy has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled “Jackboy 2”.

Jackboy 2″ which houses 15 solid and dope tracks, is now currently available in all music stores and also available here for fast download.

The album boasts production credit from Jai Beats, Seph Got The Waves, and more. The album also features Fireboy DML and Money Man.

mp3 button

Jackboy – Jackboy 2 Album Tracklist:

1. Don’t Look Like Props
2. What’s Mine Is Yours (Feat. Money Man)
3. When Life Gets Rough
4. Where Im From
5. Don’t Mistake Me For a Rapper
6. Ten Toes Down

ALSO SEE:  Bella Shmurda – “High Tension” (EP)

7. Money Don’t Make You Real
8. Never Sell My Soul
9. Hurt (Feat. Fireboy DML)
10. You Can Go (Na Na Na)
11. Never Forget
12. No Deals
13. Protecting My Energy
14. Please LAWD
15. Changing

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply