Justin Bieber – Justice Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Justice Mp3 & Zip File

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Justice Mp3 & Zip File
Justin Bieber – Justice Album

Award-winning Canadian singer and songwriter, Justin Bieber has finally released his highly anticipated album tagged “Justice“.

The new album consists of 16 songs with guest appearances from Khalid, Chance the Rapper, The Kid LAROI, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, GIVĒON,Beam & Burna Boy. 

Justin Bieber – Justice Album Tracklist

1. 2 Much

2. Deserve You

3. As I Am (feat. Khalid)

4. Off My Face

5. Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper)

6. Unstable (feat. The Kid LAROI)

7. MLK Interlude

8. Die For You (feat. Dominic Fike)

ALSO SEE:  GUC – The Message Album

9. Hold On

10. Somebody

11. Ghost

12. Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON)

13. Love You Different (feat. Beam)

14. Loved By You (feat. Burna Boy)

15. Anyone

16. Lonely


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply